Secure Software Development Lifecycle

Post A Project

How to start working with us?

Create an account
Fill in the forms with the information about you
Post a project
Choose the category and service you need or post your own request
Choose a professional
Recieve offers from different professionals or invite the professional you want
Get a result
Make payments and manage your projects

Website security services and Web application security solutions from specialists on Geolance marketplace: Email and Web Security, Encryption, DDoS attack mitigation. If your website stores financial assets such as credit card or identity information, your web security is relatively insecure. When you have an idea of an app on your way of applying it to life, you will encounter the SDLC which is the process of developing any software product. A Secure Software Development Life Cycle admits and emphasizes incorporating security into the SDLC. Every phase of it will somehow stress safety. Incorporating SDLC into a company’s framework will make sure that you have great product security.

Expert developers o our digital marketplace follow the current trend of identifying problems by performing a security evaluation of apps after their creation and then fixes them. That gives you confidence in your app’s safety and helps you to secure every element of your application in the process of development.

Developers that you can find here are ready to Secure Software Development Life Cycle and provide you with an individual approach and creative execution.  They offer a full range of web protection services that will help you to stay safe from any attacks, keep your client’s information safe, and your reputation clear. With reliable security, you won’t have any damage or loss of revenue or productivity.

Become a Pro with Geolance

Become a professional and earn money with us from the any place in the world
Become a Geolance Pro